butlerbuilt.gif (5960 bytes)   

                                                   gaertelogo.gif (19255 bytes)


     Russ & Connie LaBounty's Photos from the 2002 Chili Bowl

                                  Tulsa Exposition Center - Tulsa, Oklahoma

chilibowlad2002.gif (35972 bytes)

Take a Virtual Tour of the Chili Bowl

Wednesday Photos

Teddy Beach Mike Miller Kevin Doty
Aaron Fike Matt Westfall Trouble in turns 3 & 4
Michael Lewis Bud Kaeding Scott Bloomquist
Richard "The Gasman" Griffin Bobby East Tony Elliott
Cory Kruseman Kevin Doty tips over in hot laps Tight racing action
AJ Fike & Bryan Stanfil Jon Foster tips over AJ Fike
Davey Ray Sammy Swindell Wally Pankratz
Tyce Carlson John Wolfe Kasey Kahne
Dave Camfield Sr.    

Thursday Photos

JJ Yeley Chris "Critter" Malone Donnie Beechler
Tracy Hines Craig Dollanski Andy Hillenburg
Trouble in turn 1 Johnny Heydenreich Trouble in turn 3
Marc Dailey on his lid JJ Yeley & Bobby East Tracy Hines in Victory Lane


Friday Photos

Jerry Coons Jr. Dave Darland & Clay Klepper Anne Coppel
Fireball Hartley up and over Craig Carey Billy Pauch Ted Hines
Paul White Ricky Logan Shain Mathews
Shain Mathews Bud Kaeding Troy Rutherford
Tony Stewart #67 on the bottom, Bud Kaeding #29 in the middle while Cory Kruseman #47 sizes up both in the best seat in the house Craig Carey gets on his lid with Fireball Hartley  

Saturday Photos

Chris Pearce upside down Johnny "Red Dog" Murdock Tony Stewart & Jack Hewitt
Robert Marfia Marc Dailey PJ Chesson
Kasey Kahne Tight racing action Cory Kruseman & Critter Malone
Tony Stewart & Kevin Doty Bud Kaeding throws a slider on Richard Griffin AJ Fike
Tight racing action Chuck Gurney Jr. flip Chad Farmer
Winning team (left to right) Gary Stanton, Tony Stewart & Keith Kunz    


This next section of Chili Bowl photos are from Alan Holland

Kevin Doty & Crew in Victory Lane Wed. night Shain Mathews Kevin Olson
Dave Darland #3, Anne Coppel #16, AJ Fike #69 Donnie Lehmann & Aaron Fike Kasey Kahne
Bud Kaeding Justin Allgaier Jerry Russel's son Steve with new Eagle Chassis 1/4 Midget
Tony Elliott Marc Dailey Tony Stewart
Richard Griffin Craig Dollanski Bryan Kobylarz
Chuck Gurney Jr. Craig Carey Jerry Coons #66, Sammy Swindell #1, Donnie Beechler #11
Sammy Swindell Andy Hillenburg JJ Yeley
PJ Chesson Teddy Beach Ronnie Day
Chris "Critter" Malone Cory Kruseman Wed winners, Billy Pauch, Tracy Hines, Kevin Doty
View of the pit ramp Tracy Hines in Victory Lane Wed. night Dan Boorse
JJ Yeley Marc Dailey Jack Hewitt's 2 Seat Sprinter
Cory Kruseman in Victory Lane Fri. night Tony Stewart & Keith Kunz in Victory Lane Sat. night Tony Stewart interview in Victory Lane Sat. night
Top 3 Sat night, Tony Stewart, Kevin Doty & Cory Kruseman Tony Stewarts exits his car after the victory  

rpmbanner.jpg (24504 bytes)

This next section of Chili Bowl photos are from Don Hubbard

Kevin Doty in Victory Lane Wed. night Top 3 Wed. Night Kevin Doty, Kasey Kahne, Greg Luekert Tracy Hines Feaure winner Thursday night
Tracy Hines Bobby East PJ Chesson
Andy Pierce Emmett Hahn presents Paul White with best helmet award Fred Schell
Scott Bloomquist Clint Eckenrodt Ron Gregory
Bud Kaeding is presented with best race car graphics for sponsor Emmett Hahn, JJ Yeley and Dean Franklin Chad Farmer
67 year old Floyd Alvis Danny Lasoski Top 3 Friday Cory Kruseman, Jason Lefler & Danny Lasoski sitting in for Tony Stewart
Top 3 Saturday night Tony Stewart, Kevin Doty, Cory Kruseman    

Photos from East Bay Raceway Park 2-14-02

Photos Courtesy of Gene Marderness

Bill Rose Billy Pauch Blake Feese
Chad Kemenah Chad Kemenah Christie Passmore
Craig Dollansky Danny Smith Danny Lasoski
Dickie Gaines Don Droud Eric Hysong
Fred Rahmer Jason Sides Jeff Sheppard
Johnny Macison Kenny Jacobs Kurt Winker
Lance Dewease Lance Dewease Larry Pinegar
Mike Wagoner Paul McMahan Scott Bonnell
Sean Michael Terry McCarl Tim Shaffer
Todd Kane Travis Rilat Tyler Walker


      Your Banner Ad Herespons.gif (2742 bytes)

home2.gif (2133 bytes)

          Please send me your Comments & feedback mailgrab.gif
 (2160 bytes)

                  Copyright Everclear 1997-2004